Skip to main content
Meet Communications

""

Candace Reimer
Director, Communication Services

Candace oversees the creation, strategy, and implementation of Erie 1 BOCES’ internal and external communications programs. She manages the organization’s regional public relations efforts and is responsible for Communication Services’ staffing, budgeting and customer relations.

Phone: (716) 821-7193
e-mail: creimer@e1b.org

 

""Lori Sosenko
Communication Analyst

Lori assists the director of Communication Services with developing and maintaining services that meet the messaging needs of Erie 1 BOCES' component school districts. She also identifies and recommends projects that enhance service opportunities between Public Relations, Graphics and Print Services.

Phone: (716) 558-5079
e-mail: lsosenko@e1b.org
PR Contact for: Grand Island, Amherst
 

""Diane Snyder
Secretary to the Director

Diane provides clerical support to the director of communications. She assists in the preparation of internal commmunications such as board meeting summaries, newsletters, and other special projects. She also makes arrangements for meetings, travel, and conferences, as well as prepares and processes biweekly payroll and purchase requisitions.

Phone: (716) 821-7038
e-mail: dsnyder@e1b.org

Print, Graphics and Copy Services

Kim Borden
Sr. Printing Technician

Kim oversees the operation and maintenance of Erie 1 BOCES’ printing equipment. He is also responsible for ensuring that all output materials and reporting deadlines are met, as well as ensuring sufficient supplies are available for production requirement. Contact Kim if you have questions concerning billing or if you need a quote for a project.

Phone: (716) 821-7105
e-mail: kborden@e1b.org

Kim Gretka
Sr. Graphic Artist

Kim designs, produces and updates publications for Erie 1 BOCES and component school districts. She also supervises graphics personnel and provides communication and coordination between the graphics and printing departments.

Phone: (716) 821-7443
e-mail: kgretka@e1b.org

Michelle Rozanski
Graphic Artist

Michelle designs, produces, and updates publications for Erie 1 BOCES and component school districts. She also creates video projects along with website editing and training. 

Phone: (716) 821-7165
e-mail: mrozanski@e1b.org

Linda Laforte
Sr. Clerk Typist

Linda is the initial contact for providing customer support for Erie 1 BOCES' printing services. She fields questions, points clients to the right services and also runs billing reports. 

Phone: (716) 821-7105
e-mail: llaforte@e1b.org

Don Keipper
Printing Technician

Don is tasked with operating printing equipment and meeting printing production schedule deadlines. He also makes repairs and adjustments to machines when needed.

Phone: (716) 821-7105
e-mail: dkeipper@e1b.org

Tony Graczyk
Printing Technician

Tony is tasked with operating printing equipment and meeting printing production schedule deadlines. He also makes repairs and adjustments to machines when needed.

Phone: (716) 821-7105
e-mail: agraczyk@e1b.org

Public Relations

Public Relations (PR) at Erie 1 BOCES is responsible for the gathering and reporting of information on respective internal communications platforms. PR Associates are also providers of communication services to component school districts in the Western New York Area.

""Greg Fox
Public Relations Associate

Phone: (716) 821-7279
e-mail: gfox@e1b.org
PR Contact for: Erie 1 BOCES CTE and WFDLewiston Porter, North Tonawanda, Tonawanda, Lackawanna

 

 

 

""Nicole Gugino
Public Relations Associate

Phone: (716) 821-7613
e-mail: ngugino@e1b.org
PR Contact for: WNYRIC, Frontier, Lancaster, Depew

 

 


 

""Robby Johnson
Public Relations Associate

Phone: (716) 821-5077
e-mail: rrjohnson@e1b.org
PR Contact for: Erie 1 BOCES Alternative EducationSpecial Education, and Non-Instructional Services