Locations

WNYRIC Main Office
Erie 1 BOCES
355 Harlem Road
West Seneca, NY 14224

Our Offices
BOCES We Serve
RICS Across NYS

Customer Service Representatives

Please contact the following for information regarding WNYRIC Services:

Cherity Allen (716) 821-7381, callen@e1b.org
Cattaraugus/Allegany and Greater Southern Tier Regions

Maureen Taylor (716) 821-7447, mtaylor@e1b.org
Erie 1 and Orleans/Niagara Regions

Jennifer Lilly (716) 923-6511, jlilly@e1b.org
Erie 2 Region    


Meet the management team button


Technology Services Leadership

Contacts:

Barbara Mocarski, Executive Director
Educational Supports and WNYRIC Services
bmocarski@e1b.org, (716) 821-7382

Elizabeth Freas, Director
Instructional Technology Resources and Professional Development
efreas@e1b.org, (716) 821-7322

Rosanne Huffcut, Director
K-12 Educational Support Services
rhuffcut@e1b.org, (716) 821-7028

Jan Mathis, Director
Technology Operations and Infrastructure
jmathis@e1b.org, (716) 821-7209

Michelle Okal-Frink, Director
Instructional Technology, Research and Innovation
mokal@e1b.org, (716)821-7200