Skip to main content
Contact Us

Photo of Justin DeMartin Director

Justin DeMartin
Director
Exceptional Education Programs and Services

jdemartin@e1b.org
(716) 821-7096 
 
Kristen Marchiole
Senior Supervisor
Exceptional Education
kmarchiole@e1b.org
(716) 821-7407
 
Theresa Brummett
Assistant Supervisor
Related Services
(716) 821-7067
tbrummett@e1b.org
 
Erik Vohwinkel
Principal
Erie 1 BOCES Learning Center
(716) 821-7349
evohwinkel@e1b.org
 

Rob Boccaccio
Principal
Northtowns Academy/Satellite Locations

(716) 961-4033
rboccaccio@e1b.org

Gina Dailey
Principal
Maryvale Work Readiness Center
(716) 821-7026
gdailey@e1b.org
 
C. Katie Storey
Principal
Northtowns Academy
 
Arlene A. Adams
Assistant Principal
Northtowns Academy
(716) 961-4051
aaadams@e1b.org
 
John Pope
Supervisor
E1B at West Seneca West Elementary
(716) 821-7017
jpope@e1b.org